The HSCB Executive Committee is composed of the HSCB Chair, the Vice chair, and seven additional members representative of the HSCB membership. The representation of the committee membership shall be as follows: Three will represent public agencies, three will represent nonprofit organizations, one will represent consumers, and two will represent the remainder of the HSCB membership. The chair of the HSCB is also the chair of the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee responsibilities include: review of budget and expenditures and general oversight of workgroups and activities. The Executive Committee may act in the capacity of the HSCB at the request of the HSCB and for those matters which would be of detriment to the HSCB if held over to the next HSCB meeting.

Committee Members

Chair: Mark Hymes  (Livingston Center for Independent Living)

Vice-Chair: Dr. Ahmad Sabbagh  (Livingston County Department of Health and Human Services)

Anita Gibson  (Work Skills)

Susan Harding  (Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency)

Connie Conklin  (Livingston County Community Mental Health Agency)

Angela Parth  (Livingston Family Center)

Matt Bolang  (Livingston County Health Department)

Mike Hubert  (LESA)

Rachel Gerutta  (Consumer)

Human Services Collaborative Body



(517) 586-2039


622 E Grand River
Howell, MI 48843


(517) 552-2526