2024 Budget Book

Financial Transparency

l

Forms & Policies

Bids

Accounts Payable

About

The Fiscal Services Department strives to maintain the fiscal integrity of Livingston County by providing timely, accurate, and relevant information and support to the Board of Commissioners, Elected Officials, Directors, employees, and County residents. 

These services include accounts payable, procurement, grant oversight, financial reporting, and development and maintenance of the annual operating budget.

Staff

Cindy Arbanas

Deputy County Administrator
Financial Officer

carbanas@livgov.com
(517) 540-8727

Claudia Jolly

Administrative Specialist
cjolly@livgov.com
(517) 540-8729

Hilery Spicer

Deputy Financial Officer
hspicer@livgov.com
(517) 540-8725

Barton Maas

Financial Analyst
bmaas@livgov.com
(517) 540-8731

Amy Cook

Accounts Payable Coordinator
acook@livgov.com
(517) 540-8760

Krista Belcher

Procurement Coordinator
kbelcher@livgov.com
(517) 540-8740

Fiscal Services
Cindy Arbanas

Cindy Arbanas
Financial Officer/Deputy County Administrator

Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed County Holidays

Location

304 E Grand River Ave
Suite 203/204
Howell, MI 48843

Phone

(517) 540-8729