Livingston County will be closed on Monday, May 27th in honor of Memorial Day.

Participate in Virtual Meetings

View Recorded Meetings

Board Chairman: Jay R. Drick
Board Vice Chairman: Nick Fiani

Commissioners: Doug Helzerman, Dave Domas, Frank Sample, Wes Nakagiri, Roger Deaton, Martin Smith, Jay Gross

Minutes may only be posted after approval at the Board’s next meeting.

Below you will find minutes and agendas for the Board of Commissioners. Minutes and agendas for other boards and committees can be found on the corresponding board or committee page.

Board of Commissioners
Livingston County Official Logo


(517) 546-3520


Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed County Holidays


304 E Grand River Ave
Suite 201
Howell, MI 48843


(517) 546-7266